Class 3A Final Four Teams Since CHSAA Reclassifications in 1991

Eaton	Patriot League	Metro League	Tri-Peaks League	Western/Inter.
Year	Team A	Team B	Team C	Team D
2015	Eaton	Brush	University	Sterling
2014	Eaton	Holy Family	Faith Christian	Lamar
2013	Eaton	Holy Family	Faith Christian	La Junta
2012	Eaton	Brush	Holy Family	Lamar
2011	Eaton	Holy Family	Faith Christian	Hotchkiss
2010	Eaton	Holy Family	Faith Christian	Kent Denver
2009	Eaton	Holy Family	Faith Christian	Manitou Springs
2008	Eaton	Brush	Erie	Lamar
2007	Eaton	Erie	Faith Christian	Lamar
2006	Eaton	Roosevelt	Faith Christian	Machebeuf
2005	Eaton	Roosevelt	Machebeuf	Bayfield
2004	Eaton	D'Evelyn	Faith Christian	La Junta
2003	Eaton	University	Manitou Springs	La Junta
2002	Eaton	Lutheran	Denver Christian	La Junta
2001	Eaton	Burlington	Lamar	La Junta
2000	Eaton	Buena Vista	D'Evelyn	La Junta
1999	Eaton	Olathe	Faith Christian	Lamar
1998	Eaton	Olathe	Faith Christian	Lamar
1997	Eaton	University	Valley	Kent Denver
1996	Eaton	Valley	Denver Christian	La Junta
1995	Eaton	University	Kent Denver	Salida
1994	Eaton	Roosevelt	Kent Denver	Olathe
1993	Eaton	Platte Valley	Kent Denver	Gunnison
1992	University	Roosevelt	Denver Christian	Olathe
1991	Eaton	Brush	Denver Christian	Manitou Springs

Note: State Championship team from each year is italicized and bolded.

FINAL FOUR APPEARANCES			STATE TITLES	
League	Appearances	Avg. Teams/Year	League	State Titles
Metro	30	1.2	Eaton	11
Eaton	24	1.0	Metro	8
Patriot	20	0.8	Patriot	4
Tri-Peaks	18	0.7	Tri-Peaks	2
Western	8	0.3	Western	0
Total/Avg.	100	4.0	Total	25